We Promise You Will Pass The State Exam

Welcome to our new Online Course Catalog where you can easily register for any of our offered courses. Register with your credit card any time--even if it's two o'clock in the morning!

90-Hour Broker Pre-License Classes

The State of Illinois requires you to complete 90 hours of Pre-Licensing education to qualify to take the State Licensing Exam and 30 hours of Post-Licensing education once you have been issued a license for a total of 120 hours. A Real Estate Broker’s license allows you to represent sellers, buyers, investors, building owners and renters under the supervision of a Managing Broker.

 

 

The initial 90 hours of Broker Pre-Licensing education breaks down into two separate classes, both of which are needed to qualify to take the State Exam. Our 90-hour course consists of a 75-hour Topics course and 15 hours of Interactive training.

15 Hour Interactive Only

This is where the magic happens! State Licensing law requires that students participate in a LIVE interactive class where all of the principles you learned in the Topics portion are applied to real life scenarios. This class uses fun ways to reiterate the necessary information and lock it into student’s minds so you are ready to take the State Exam. Attendance at all sessions of the Interactive is mandatory.

 

At the completion of both courses, students take a 25 question multiple choice test covering items from the Interactive Class and then a 125 question multiple choice test covering items from the Topics Class. To pass the class, Students are required to score a minimum of 75% on each of the tests.

Online 90-Hour Broker Pre-Licensing

Once you register for our five- star rated online course we mail your textbook and email the course modules to you. Once you have received your book you may begin your modules. This course allows students to work at their own pace whatever that may be. The class modules are available to you until you have successfully passed the state exam.

 

All the education you need to become a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Illinois from the comfort of your own home. I Love Real Estate School will provide you with everything necessary to sit for—and pass–the State Exam.

30 Hour Post License

The third step in your journey to being a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Illinois is the Post License Education Step. The State of Illinois requires you to complete 30 hours of Post-Licensing education prior to your first Broker License renewal. The 30 hours of Broker Post-Licensing education breaks down into two separate classes, both of which are needed to renew your License. The 30 hours consists of a 15-hour Topics course and 15 hours of Interactive training.

© Copyrights by I Love Real Estate School. All Rights Reseved.